Finding my Purpose

Real men carry a blade!

Do You feel lost? I know i was during my teen years i was swamped in a meaningless existence moving forward in haze to a unknown detestation without direction. Then i found a solution.. or at least i think i do of the military. I think one of the greatest things a individual can do in their short lives is do something beyond themselves. I think the military more specifically the army can give me that direction and purpose to be part of a greater goal and unit, to protect those who can’t and to give back to my country the rights and freedoms and opportunities that i am grateful i was born with. I will be graduating next year and i hope i start this journey on the right foot, Do any active or retired military personnel have any tips or thoughts to a young lad such as myself? Keep on moving on fellas 🙂

submitted by /u/AgnosticBrony
[link] [comments]

illegal steroids

from Robert Haycroft RSS Feed https://www.reddit.com/r/Military/comments/6iiux2/finding_my_purpose/
via roberthaycraft313.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

