Navy Reserve Intel Officer

Real men carry a blade!

I currently am pursuing a bachelors degree in mechanical engineering and have about 2 years left, but wanted to join the navy reserves to become an intel officer. I was told by a recruiter that I would not be accepted to the two week indoctrination officer course in Newport without any intel experience. To fix this, I was wondering if it would get me into the program if I were to get a masters in national security/intelligence studies? I understand engineering isn’t applicable to any part of intelligence, but that’s why I am interested in doing it as I would be able to have a career in both engineering as well as intelligence. Any comments/suggestions/advice is appreciated

submitted by /u/nsands25
[link] [comments]

keeps a lot of blood flowing my muscles are growing

from Robert Haycroft RSS Feed https://www.reddit.com/r/Military/comments/6ilvoc/navy_reserve_intel_officer/
via roberthaycraft313.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

