wildlife conservation with a military twist

you can buy weapons online you just have to call them something else

Shortly about my self. North European. 23 years old. I understand the demands and “needs to knows” for these kind of jobs. I have a military background and also been working in the private security sector (nothing woopwopp tactical and awesome).

I have a passion for nature and a desire to conserve the diversity of it. I know this sounds a bit weird for a soldier, but that is the case.

I really fell in love with the anti poaching rangers. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qNExCirJ98k

I am really interested on what is the market size (demand for people to this sector), I would presume most rangers are hired locally / nationally, and I would also presume that the South Africans have a larger presence in training, consulting etc. with their vast military and security knowledge.

Does anyone have anything on this? Opinions, thoughts, ideas, contacts, information, clips?

Thank you!

submitted by /u/gilfslayer666
[link] [comments]

keeps a lot of blood flowing my muscles are growing

from Robert Haycroft RSS Feed https://www.reddit.com/r/Military/comments/6jdh66/wildlife_conservation_with_a_military_twist/
via roberthaycraft313.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

