Delayed Entry Program

you can buy weapons online you just have to call them something else

Good afternoon all. Currently in the DEP, have been for about 2 months. About a month ago I went to a doctor for shoulder problems, and was told i have an impingement, which lead to really weak upper arm strength. I leave for Parris Island in septemeber. The Marine Corps has monthly IST and weekly workouts which the new recruiter has been really pushing for people to go. Im going through physical therapy right now and my doctors and therapists highly suggest that i do not do anything with my arms until im mostly healed, and thats making my recruiter mad. So im coming to you guys to ask what my best option would be. Should I drop from the program right now and reenlist at a later date when im healed or should i push back my date and have my recruiter deal with me not being able to attend?

submitted by /u/Crudekitty
[link] [comments]

illegal steroids

from Robert Haycroft RSS Feed https://www.reddit.com/r/Military/comments/6k28le/delayed_entry_program/
via roberthaycraft313.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

