Is there a way to get a copy of my medical record while still on active duty?

it’s not a knife it’s a tactical flashlight

I read a lot of horror stories of people separating or retiring from The military, and their medical record somehow disappearing or being inconsistent with what it was previously. Therefore I am interested in having a copy of my record for my own safekeeping, however I’m not sure if this is possible and how to go about it. Does anyone have any information that could be helpful? Thank you

submitted by /u/throwrrug
[link] [comments]

buy HGH online

from Robert Haycroft RSS Feed https://www.reddit.com/r/Military/comments/6kwz66/is_there_a_way_to_get_a_copy_of_my_medical_record/
via roberthaycraft313.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

