Enlisted Army to Navy Officer. Need some help with wear of ribbons.

if you mess with me you are going to get stuck and you won’t even see it coming

I commission in two weeks, and none of the officers know the guidelines to correctly wear another branches awards. I’ve done a bit of research myself and from what I gather, I can wear most of my ribbons except the Army Service Ribbon. Badges must get approval, but ribbons are fine. I would wear the Army ribbons on my Navy uniform.

My rack for reference

I don’t want to be wrong in this, especially when I check in to my first duty station. Does anyone have a link of where specifically I can cite this information? I really appreciate it.

submitted by /u/Vaine
[link] [comments]

illegal steroids

from Robert Haycroft RSS Feed https://www.reddit.com/r/Military/comments/6lgtvr/enlisted_army_to_navy_officer_need_some_help_with/
via roberthaycraft313.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

