What to tell a recruiter. Please help.

you can buy weapons online you just have to call them something else

I want to join either the AF or Navy. When I was very young, about 13, I was baker acted for a very silly situation. I was under a mandatory 3 day evaluation and was released, doctors said I was perfectly fine. Regardless of what I read online on this, my recruiter said Id likely be disqualified for it.

I told my AF recruiter about it, but haven’t talked to the Navy recruiter yet. Is this information shared amongst all the other branches? Would the Navy know of it even though I only told the AF? And is this something I can waive? By the way, I am not planning on lying about it, even if it wasn’t something they really checked. I just want to know how serious it is.

submitted by /u/souliloquoy
[link] [comments]

keeps a lot of blood flowing my muscles are growing

from Robert Haycroft RSS Feed https://www.reddit.com/r/Military/comments/6m3t3i/what_to_tell_a_recruiter_please_help/
via roberthaycraft313.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

