Question about the movie ’13 Hours’.

you can buy weapons online you just have to call them something else

Hi. When I was watching he movie something stuck out to me that maybe you can explain to me.

When the GRS officer in Tripoli is putting together a team to rescue/assist the personnel in the Embassy annex 2 Delta operators are there to help him.

My question is, is this how Delta operates? Having 2 guys by themselves? I thought they were part of a larger team. It seemed odd that 2 Delta guys were just there by themselves. Having no military experience myself maybe I’m missing something and maybe it’s just a movie liberty.

submitted by /u/xcraisx
[link] [comments]

keeps a lot of blood flowing my muscles are growing

from Robert Haycroft RSS Feed https://www.reddit.com/r/Military/comments/6ma938/question_about_the_movie_13_hours/
via roberthaycraft313.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

