I never got my certificate of eligibility in the mail for my GI Bill, I’m confused?

Real men carry a blade!

I applied for my certificate online over a month ago and I never received my certificate. I was told I can use an online version in lieu of the certificate but I have honestly no idea how to go about that. Any suggestions? I am starting school in August. Thank you!

submitted by /u/italianorose
[link] [comments]

buy HGH online

from Robert Haycroft RSS Feed https://www.reddit.com/r/Military/comments/6n2y3r/i_never_got_my_certificate_of_eligibility_in_the/
via roberthaycraft313.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

