Getting a watch for family member set to deploy in October

Real men carry a blade!

I have a family member who is deploying to Afghanistan for the fourth time this October. I asked if I could get him anything, he said yeah, a watch that will help keep me from dying. I was like uh….he laughed and said maybe a Garmin or something. I’m not sure if he’s serious or not about a watch in existence that could help him stay alive but regardless, what kind of watch would be useful for somebody deployed in Afghanistan for 6 months? Price point does not matter. Please let me know what make and model might be useful for him. He’s not a fancy dude, so something utilitarian would be best. Thank you very much for your help.

submitted by /u/WhatDidSheSay7
[link] [comments]

buy HGH online

from Robert Haycroft RSS Feed https://www.reddit.com/r/Military/comments/6n9eri/getting_a_watch_for_family_member_set_to_deploy/
via roberthaycraft313.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

