Are Deployment cycles the same for all branches of the military

if you mess with me you are going to get stuck and you won’t even see it coming

I went to my local US Army recruitment station last week, and, among other things, they told me that if i came back early next week (so like today or tomorrow) I would start bootcamp around Sept. 10. Today I’m planning on talking to the Navy and the Air Force as well. Would I go to bootcamp around the same time for those branches as well? Or does it vary, is there any website/resource where I could find this out before going in? Thanks.

submitted by /u/burgerfingers
[link] [comments]

keeps a lot of blood flowing my muscles are growing

from Robert Haycroft RSS Feed https://www.reddit.com/r/Military/comments/6nstnu/are_deployment_cycles_the_same_for_all_branches/
via roberthaycraft313.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

