Tattoo honoring my grandfather

if you mess with me you are going to get stuck and you won’t even see it coming

My grandfather passed 11 years ago, he was part of a tank battalion (obfuscated for privacy) during ww2 , I am getting married soon and my grandfather,brother, and I were really close. I wanted to get something with my brother in honor of our grandfather. I wanted to get his battalions patch tattoo’d on my brother and I , we are not military and I don’t want to cause any disrespect to those who have served, so I figured I’d ask first.

He was a hero in the war and he’s always been my hero, I just wanna have him close by. Is there a specific way to go about this ?

Thank you for your service to this great country.

submitted by /u/Gaming09
[link] [comments]

keeps a lot of blood flowing my muscles are growing

from Robert Haycroft RSS Feed https://www.reddit.com/r/Military/comments/6q9pjv/tattoo_honoring_my_grandfather/
via roberthaycraft313.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

