Immigration attorney

it’s not a knife it’s a tactical flashlight

Hi I was wondering if anybody can recommend good immigration attorney I need to file green card for my fiancé. I’m in Navy and my fiancé is student here. I have a pending deployment and I was wondering if I can expediate the green card so that when I stationed outside I can take my fiancé with me

submitted by /u/ravinsher
[link] [comments]

buy HGH online

from Robert Haycroft RSS Feed https://www.reddit.com/r/Military/comments/6qsp4a/immigration_attorney/
via roberthaycraft313.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

