How do I support my husband as best as I can during his deployment?

Real men carry a blade!

My husband deployed again and I just want to know what I can do as a wife to support him. I’m taking care of the house and making sure all the bills are getting paid and trying to see his kids from a previous relationship as much as I’m allowed to. Whenever they are with me I make sure we write letters and I send him lots of pictures. So far he has seemed a little distance from me and I’m not sure what to do. I just want him to feel loved and supported. I also don’t want to be the nagging wife that’s overly needy, but it’s hard because I do miss him a lot.

submitted by /u/msconsuela
[link] [comments]

keeps a lot of blood flowing my muscles are growing

from Robert Haycroft RSS Feed https://www.reddit.com/r/Military/comments/6tc6la/how_do_i_support_my_husband_as_best_as_i_can/
via roberthaycraft313.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

