MA in USN, ME in CG, or SF in AF?

if you mess with me you are going to get stuck and you won’t even see it coming

I’m pursuing a law enforcement career after my service.

I’ve heard that MA’s and SF mainly does gate guard stuff, which to me has almost nothing to do with actual LE work. I hear you eventually start doing patrols around base and such, but it’s not until you’re around E-4, assuming that’s true.

ME in the CG seems more in line with what I’d like to do, more hands-on work. I don’t hear a lot of good things about CG though. I hear housing sucks, too.

Do you have any experience in any of these rates/MOS’? If so, please tell me all about it! Thanks!

submitted by /u/Rebel_Ravage
[link] [comments]

illegal steroids

from Robert Haycroft RSS Feed https://www.reddit.com/r/Military/comments/6tjd80/ma_in_usn_me_in_cg_or_sf_in_af/
via roberthaycraft313.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

